Skip to content

User Management

Invite and Create a User

  1. Log in to Accuknox as administrator and select User Management from the Workspace Manager menu.
  2. Click the Invite users to workspace button.

On the Workspace Manager page, under User Management, click Invite users to workspace. You can view the following options:

  • Invite User
  • Create User
  • Add Users in Bulk

Invite User

  1. Select Invite User
  2. Enter the user’s email address
  3. Select the Role


4. Click Invite to send the user invite, or click Cancel to discard the user.

Create User

  1. Select Create User
  2. Enter the user’s first name and last name and email address.
  3. Select the Role


4. Click Invite to send the user invite, or click Cancel to discard the user.

Add Users in Bulk

  1. Select Add Users in Bulk


2. Download the sample CSV file.
3. Open and enter the user’s first name and last name and email address, role in the downloaded CSV template.
4. Upload the CSV file. 5. Click Invite to send the user invite, or click Cancel to discard the user.

Edit User Information

To edit an existing user:

  1. Log in to Accuknox as administrator and select User Management from the Workspace Manager menu.
  2. Select Users in the workspace.
  3. Select the user from the Users in the workspace table.
  4. Optional: Edit the email address.
  5. Optional: Edit the first name / last name.
  6. Optional: Toggle the Role switch to change the roles.
  7. Click Confirm to save the changes, or Cancel to revert the unsaved changes.

Deactivate a User

To deactivate an existing user:

  1. Log in to Accuknox as administrator and select User Management from the Workspace Manager menu.
  2. Select Users in the workspace.
  3. Select the user from the Users in the workspace table.
  4. Click Deactivate User.

Activate a User

To activate an existing deactivated user:

  1. Log in to Accuknox as administrator and select User Management
    from the Workspace Manager menu.
  2. Select Deactivated Users.
  3. Select the user from the Deactivated Users table.
  4. Click Activate User.

Delete a User

To delete an existing user:

  1. Log in to Accuknox as administrator and select User Management from the Workspace Manager menu.
  2. Select Users in the workspace.
  3. Select the user from the Users in the workspace table.
  4. Click Delete User.
  5. Click delete to confirm the change.

Re-invite a User

To resend or delete a pending invite:

  1. Log in to Accuknox as administrator and select User Management from the Workspace Manager menu.
  2. Select Pending Invites.
  3. Select the user from the Pending Invites table.
  4. Click Resend or Cancel to delete the pending invitation
  5. Click confirm or delete to do the respective procedure.
Back to top